Jen- I am not even close to being done with yammering about Scottish indie rock

There are a shocking number of really excellent Scottish indie rock bands. I am pretty excited about this. Seriously, I haven’t listened to anything without a Scottish accent in a month. Also, I am re-reading the entire Outlander series and am just starting the 5th book now (will not be writing any book spoilers on this blog, though, as I want Drew’s viewing experience to be unspoiled). My brain is pretty much just people saying “aye” in varying ways at this point.

Here’s a folky-orchestral-indie-pop band called Admiral Fallow. It proved to be pleasant Summer Evening Constitutional music for me tonight.

Leave a Reply

