Drew – Temptation

I admit that, for a moment, I considered tuning into Outlander. Not because I’m hard up to follow the story, but just because I’d like to lord it over Jen when she gets home tomorrow.

Then I realized that if I did that, she would immediately make me watch it again. I mean, I have not read the books or seen the episode and I know what will happen – SOMEONE will be Bad At Time Travel. SOMEONE will get a shoulder injury. And SOMEONE will look mournfully at his empty beer and wonder what he agreed to for the thousandth time.

Leave a Reply

